03_SFC_Poster_HR.jpg

Roll Up, Roll Up Street Food Circus is back in town,

This time we are pitching up in canton with our NEIGHBOURHOOD nomadic feast FOR THE MONTH OF AUGUST.

A colourful carnival of the greatest food on earth for X5 flavoursome weekends.

Taking over a FORGOTTEN old school yard in the heart of canton.

Featuring: the rising stars of local street food , returning regulars and SFC trader exclusives. 

Come hungry…

leave wobbly…

on rotation…www.streetfoodcircus.co.uk 

Alp Mac / Brother Thai / Bearded Taco / Cwtchitas / Early Bird / Ells Spanish kitchen / honest burger / The Jerk Yard / Kerelan Karavan / Kabala Kitchen (V) / The Mighty Soft Shell Crab / MILGI Vegan Kebabs / Mondo Italian / Meat & Greek / mighty soft shell crab / Puckin Poutine / pork society / Queen Pepiada / Science Cream…..

Two Anchors - feast the beast - fire cooking

’rusty’ Craft Beer Bus  / summer Cocktails / uncommon ground Coffee

the old school yard is located behind the corporation pub, 118 cowbridge road east.

A stones throw from Chapter Arts Centre and A 15min walk from the City Centre.

A PUBLIC CARPARK IS SITUATED JUST ACROSS THE ROAD.

FREE ENTRY

Opening hours

Friday 2 Aug 6pm - 10pm

Saturday 3 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Sunday 4 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Friday 9 Aug 6pm - 10pm

Saturday 10 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Sunday 11 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Friday 16 Aug 6pm - 10pm

Saturday 17 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Sunday 18 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Friday 23 Aug 6pm - 10pm

Saturday 24 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Sunday 25 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Monday 26 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Friday 30 Aug 6pm - 10pm

Saturday 31 Aug 12pm - 9pm

Sunday 01 Sep 12pm - 9pm

Location: The Old School Yard, Behind the Corporation Pub, 118 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, Wales, CF5 1GW